Make your own free website on Tripod.com
PLAYER/PARENT
JERSEY
CARD
ADDRESS
PHONE
EMAIL

Bassin, Lianne

16 B375 700 Columbus Ave #11E
NY 10025
316-3852 bass4@lycosemail.com
Diane, Joseph          

Blum, Lauren

12 F064 210 West 101st St #6L
NY 10025
749-4668  
Ron Blum, Karen Lindsay         RGB@kazb.com

Chirgwin, Katherine

4 B372 740 West End Ave #92A
NY 10025
662-0810  
Tom, Karen       Tom work 678-2832
Karen work 529-5333
Thomas_H. Chirgwin@fc1.nycenet.com

Echeverria, Natalia

30 B380 140 West End Ave. #14G 595-1150 nati84@aol.com
Ellen Tolmie          

Garrecht-Williams, Erica

8 B365 59-28 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 796-1991
Neil Williams
Judy Garrecht-Williams
        nrw1@is2.nyu.edu
judithgw@hotmail.com

Gaunt, Vicki

20 E715 993 Park Ave. #1E
NY 10028
734-3066
535-3243
Vicksin3@aol.com
David, Carole       Dave work: 338-9712 gauntfam@juno.com

Golann, Lora

  A780 120 East 81st #8H
NY 10028
772-2382 lgolann@aol.com
Jan         jgolann@interport.net

Grossheim, Kate

24 R985 240 W73rd #216
NY 10023
595-7374 gatorjr@megsinet.net
Kathy, Richard          

House, Antonia

2 B371 600 West 111st #15B
NY 10025
749-2934 mistonia@aol.com
Jonathan, Tina Dobsevage         jonathanhouse@pol.net
tina_dobsevage@mountsinai.org

Krumminga, Jenna

23 B448 248 W88th #22B
NY 10024
874-6882 hope84@aol.com
Robin, Guenther          

Moncrieff, Nora

15 B379 125 Riverside Dr. 9B
NY 10024
877-0820
fax: 501-8290
canadareg@aol.com
Reg, Susan       reg work 580-4520  

Neugebauer, Lila

14 B367 789 West End Ave
NY #4A
316-1985 neugebau3@aol.com; vanilla7@aol.com
Eda Rak, Richard       Richard work 799-3071 edarak@aol.com

Schwartz, Suzanne

22 B453 309 West 104th #9D
NY 10025
222-9029 moonmilk2@worldnet.att.net
Donna, Raymond          

Smith, Alison

3 B370 244 Riverside Dr. #3F
NY 10025
222-7347 dt2mbtiu@aol.com
Dan, Lynne       Dan work 416-3601
Lynne work 280-6215
khsmith@aol.com
daniel.smith@news.wsj.com

Weissman, Dana

10 B378 446 East 86th #14F
NY 10028
794-0022 sw446@aol.com
Steve, Rhona Landau         sweissman@randomhouse.com

Wilson, Alice

13 B373 610 West End Ave ph A
NY 10024
799-8316 raawilson @aol.com
Rex, Anna Lee          

Wise-Levine, Benna

11 B373 875 West End Ave. #15A
NY 10025
749-4447 benzfn2@aol.com
Jane Levine, Dan Wise       932-0836 jojowl@aol.com

Yagerman, Joanna

9 B380 234 East 60th St.
NY 10022
752-1486 yagerman@earthlink.net
Katie, Steven         katie.yagerman@mineralstech.com

Please send any corretions, changes or new informantion to Daniel Smith.

HOME